nailsfactory_switzerland

Follow us on Instagram
/

Express Shipping
from Mon-Fri

Cheapest in Switzerland
Prices

Absolutely safe
Payment Methods

Direct from the manufacturer
einkaufen

free shipping from
CHF 100.-

ABOUT US

NAILS FACTORY is one of the top suppliers to the Swiss nail salons. But our high-quality products are also the perfect choice for private use. A huge selection of nail polishes, nail art products, UV and LED lamps and many other accessories for successful nail modeling await you in our Nails Online Shop.

LOCATIONS

Nails Factory
Guardian Way 6
5707 lake genes
Switzerland

Tel: +41 62 771 00 21
contact us@ nails-factory.ch

 

Nails Factory
Hauptstrasse 60
4528 Zuchwil
Switzerland



With us you can not only buy new products in the area of ​​basic gels, color gels, nail burs and light curing devices online at low prices, but you can also choose from a large selection of trendy nail art products and cosmetic cases.

The best way to combine cheap UV color gels or UV nail polishes from Nails & Beauty Factory with great nail art accessories. A large assortment of different and trendy nail art products is waiting for you. In addition, our extensive range also includes additional items for nail care, disinfection or gel brushes for applying the various varnishes and gels.

The best prices are only available from us. How does this work? In order to be able to offer you our products as cheaply as possible, we work in direct cooperation with our producers. This close coordination enables us to offer trendy and popular products not only faster, but also in better quality and at lower prices than if we were to purchase them through an intermediary. The special features are, on the one hand, the top prices and, on the other hand, the selected quality of our products. All of our gels, varnishes and liquids are produced in the European Union in compliance with the German Cosmetics Ordinance. This is the only way we can guarantee you constant quality and reliability with these products. With such quality and excellent prices, the anticipation of the selected products when buying online at www.nails-factory.ch a special experience. Let yourself be inspired by the variety of our UV color gels, UV & LED nail varnishes or nail art articles. Only through a wide selection of colors and nail art accessories can we ideally support your limitless creativity and thus contribute to the perfect nail design for you or your customers. Quality-conscious and affordable shopping for nail design products has never been so smart.

Just ordered, delivered tomorrow (more information can be found at Shipping)! In order to continuously guarantee you safe and fast shipping, we work exclusively with DHL and the Swiss Post. Thanks to the optimal area coverage, we can guarantee a particularly fast and high-quality delivery. If your shopping cart value is more than 100 CHF, shipping is even free of charge for you. So we try to guarantee the best possible prices for you at every point and this with consistently high quality - because we pay attention to quality not only in the products, but also in the service. In addition, data protection is also very important to us. We keep your information with the highest security precautions, which means that most of your information is encrypted. We take the same care with your order and take care of everything from the packaging of your favorite items to a high-quality shipping box to the optimal communication of all steps. And if something does not really appeal to you, we voluntarily offer you a 10-day right of return.



Nail cutters are an important part of nail design and are therefore also represented in our nails online shop in a variety of designs. They are used to shape and mattify the nails. It's a kind of electric file that saves you a lot of work. In addition, you will find a lot of other products in our nail design shop, such as our polishing tools or the practical dust extractors. You can order them cheaply in our Nails Shop. Simply choose your favorites for nail design in the shop, put them in the shopping cart and have them delivered to your home. From Monday to Friday, our nails shop offers you particularly fast 24-hour shipping so that you never have to wait long for your products. Our nail design shop sends products free of charge if the value of goods exceeds 120 francs.


If you get stuck at one point in your order or have a technical problem, our friendly customer service team will be happy to assist you at any time. For a personal conversation we are at your disposal via our Service hotline Available Mon - Fri from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 14:00 p.m. to 16:00 p.m. Of course, you can email us at any time via contact@nails-factory.ch contact, where we will also advise or support you to the best of our ability. To make it easier for you to shop for new nail design products, we have also made the registration and ordering process as intuitive and clear as possible so that you can shop cheaply with just a few clicks and little time. After you have placed your order, we will keep you up to date on the current status via email, so that you always know when you can expect your favorite items. Don't forget your review after shopping at Nails-Factory. Because only through your active feedback can we continuously improve our online shop and respond to your requests and suggestions. Would you like to be regularly informed about our top deals, promotions or product range expansions so that you don't miss a cheap offer again? Then sign up for our Nails-Factory newsletter.

We are a young and modern trading company with the aim of making it easy for you to buy high-quality, trendy and at the same time inexpensive products for everything to do with nail design. Thanks to our clear structure, we offer you an effective shopping experience. You can browse through our affordable online shop without obligation and be inspired by the latest nail art trends and the variety of colors in our gels and varnishes. We stand for a top price-performance ratio with constant quality and transparent processes. As a pioneer in online retail for nail design products, we want to offer people all over the world high quality products at unbeatable prices and thus make nail design trends accessible to everyone. Short delivery times, a top quality promise and a high level of transparency make online shopping at www.nails-factory.ch special for each customer. If you shop in a price-conscious way and don't want to forego service, variety and quality, you've come to the right place.

Nail cutters are an important part of nail design and are therefore also represented in our nails online shop in a variety of designs. They are used to shape and mattify the nails. It's a kind of electric file that saves you a lot of work. In addition, you will find a lot of other products in our nail design shop, such as our polishing tools or the practical dust extractors. You can order them cheaply in our Nails Shop. Simply choose your favorites for nail design in the shop, put them in the shopping cart and have them delivered to your home. From Monday to Friday, our nails shop offers you particularly fast 24-hour shipping so that you never have to wait long for your products. Our nail design shop sends products free of charge if the value of goods exceeds 120 francs.


In the Nails-Factory Shop you will find color gels, nail gels, starter sets and nail decoration items
as well as professional training for your nail salon and nail studio.

Nails-Factory is your partner for exquisite, high-quality nail cosmetics. It is not entirely without pride that we can say that we are the cheapest provider here in Switzerland - of course with the best quality.

The steady increase in new customers confirms our tireless endeavor to provide you with high quality products at the best price. Many customers have accompanied our steady growth right from the start and confirm through their regular orders how satisfied they are with our nail products. We will continue to add new products such as color gel, modeling nail gel, nail polish and nail art products to our online nail shop in order to meet customer needs for novelties. Thanks to large purchasing volumes and perfect logistics, we are always able to offer you the best price. Do not hesitate any longer and place your first order now at www.nails-factory.ch.

Nail shop

In the Nails-Factory Shop you will find a diverse range of products such as nail gel, color gel, nail polish, nail art, nail stickers to create perfect nail creations for your glamorous appearance. Of course, you can also buy a starter set, a UV lamp, or nail tips and nail files in many variations, as well as every imaginable accessory. Simply everything that a perfect nail modeling requires. The Nails-Factory brand stands for an exceptionally high quality standard at a sensational price / performance ratio. Regardless of how you want to model your fingernails, you will find a comprehensive range in our online shop www.nails-factory.ch.

Beautiful, well-groomed hands and fingernails are essential for an attractive appearance for every woman. With perfectly modeled fingernails you underline your feminine charisma as well as your individual personality. The appearance of your natural nails reacts sensitively and negatively to many disturbing environmental influences such as stress, improper nutrition, etc. Basic care is therefore absolutely necessary, the necessary products can be found in our online nail shop www.nails-factory.ch Even if the fingernails have been heavily used are, every woman still wants nicely styled fingernails, because well-groomed hands and attractive fingernails are important for self-confidence and well-being.
Products from the online nail shop www.nails-factory.ch guarantee you a perfect result as well as feminine elegance and femininity, paired with a seductive charisma.

Nail gel

In this section in our Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch you will find a large selection of all imaginable types of nail gel for your nail modeling. Here you will find high quality, light-curing products for gel technology, which are cured under UV light.

We offer you self-smoothing UV nail gel, primer gel, make-up gel in a wide variety of color nuances to cover discoloration and unevenness, refill nail gel and natural nail gel as well as pedicure gel. For maximum hold and extreme resilience, simply choose your Nails-Factory UV / LED light gel, a product with an extra strong adhesive system with which you can achieve the best results with customers with problem nails. You can save a lot of time with our Nails-Factory Gel 3-in-1 or 10-in-1 thick or thin, which is a natural nail, primer, build-up and gloss gel in one. For the glamor effect, choose between effect gel glitter, effect gel mother-of-pearl or color gel. An indispensable classic for manicures: the French Nail Gel white, French Gel extra white or the more subtle Soft French Gel. And last but not least, to seal the model: a high-gloss sealer nail gel.

With our products, if used correctly, you benefit from easy processing with good modeling properties. In addition, the modeled nails are highly resilient, stable, durable and high-gloss.

Have the courage and bring color into the gray everyday life and decorate your gel nails with a well covering Nails-Factory Color Nail Gel with or without glitter particles, choose from over 300 color nuances. You will definitely find the right trend color in our online nail shop www.nails-factory.ch.
UV / LED lamp

UV / LED lamps are available in different variations. With or without fan, timer and continuous operation feature. The curing lamps burn for several thousand hours. The performance is constant and always 100%.

Nail starter set

In our online nail shop www.nails-factory.ch you will find a large selection of nail starter sets.
Whether for nail professionals or newcomers, there is definitely something for everyone. Particularly noteworthy are the high quality and the low prices. Thanks to large purchasing volumes and tight logistics, we are always able to offer you the best prices.
nail polish

You are spoiled for choice when it comes to choosing your trendy nail polish. The range is constantly being expanded and adapted. The nail polishes are made without the 18 most harmful chemicals. They care for and moisturize the nail plate. They are even suitable for children and absolutely odorless. Our nail polish has good coverage, dries quickly and is particularly resilient. With a top coat from Nails-Factory, the nails receive protection from environmental influences and a special shine. As a finish and care, we recommend our cuticle oil; It supplies your cuticles with valuable oils so that they do not become brittle and tear.

Now we wish you a lot of fun shopping in our nail shop www.nails-factory.ch

swissnailsfactory

Folge uns auf Instagram
/

Expressversand
von Mo-Fr

Schweizweit günstigste
Preise

Absolut sichere
Zahlungsarten

Direkt vom Hersteller
einkaufen

Versandkostenfrei ab
CHF 100.-

ÜBER UNS

NAILS FACTORY ist einer der Top-Lieferanten der Schweizer Nagelstudios. Doch auch für den privaten Gebrauch sind unsere hochwertigen Produkte die perfekte Wahl. In unserem Nails Online Shop erwartet Dich eine riesige Auswahl an Nagellacken, Nailart-Produkten, UV- und LED-Lampen und vielem weiteren Zubehör für eine gelungene Nagelmodellage.

STANDORTE

Nails Factory
Wächterweg 6
5707 Seengen
Schweiz

Tel: +41 62 771 00 21
kontakt@nails-factory.ch

 

Bei uns können Sie nicht nur wöchentlich neue Produkte im Bereich Basis Gele, Farbgele, Nagelfräser und Lichthärtungsgeräte günstig online kaufen, sondern auch aus einer großen Auswahl an trendigen Nailart Produkten und Kosmetikkoffern wählen.

Günstige UV Farbgele oder UV Nagellacke von Nails & Beauty Factory kombinieren Sie am besten mit tollen Nailart Accessoires. Ein großes Sortiment an verschiedensten und trendigen Nailart Produkten wartet deshalb auf Sie. Darüber hinaus umfasst unser umfangreiches Sortiment auch ergänzende Artikel zur Nagelpflege, Desinfektion oder Gel Pinsel zum Auftragen der verschiedenen Lacke und Gele.

Die besten Preise gibt es nur bei uns. Wie funktioniert das? Um Ihnen unsere Produkte so günstig wie möglich anbieten zu können, arbeiten wir in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Produzenten. Durch diese enge Abstimmung können wir trendige und nachgefragte Produkte nicht nur schneller, sondern auch in besserer Qualität und zu günstigeren Preisen anbieten als wenn wir diese über einen Zwischenhändler beziehen würden. Das Besondere dabei sind zum einen die Top-Preise und zum anderen die ausgewählte Qualität unserer Produkte. Alle unsere Gele, Lacke und Flüssigkeiten werden in der europäischen Union unter Einhaltung der deutschen Kosmetikverordnung produziert. Nur so können wir Ihnen eine konstante Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit bei diesen Produkten garantieren. Durch solch eine Qualität und die hervorragenden Preisen wird die Vorfreude auf die gewählten Produkte beim Online-Kaufen bei www.nails-factory.ch zum besonderen Erlebnis. Lassen Sie sich von der Vielfalt unserer UV Farbgele, UV- & LED-Nagellacke oder Nailart Artikel inspirieren. Nur durch eine breite Auswahl an Farben und Nailart-Zubehör können wir Ihre grenzenlose Kreativität ideal unterstützen und so zum perfekten Nageldesign bei Ihnen oder Ihren Kunden beitragen. Qualitätsbewusstes und günstiges Shoppen von Nageldesign Produkten war noch nie so smart.

Gerade bestellt, morgen geliefert (mehr Infos finden Sie unter Versand)! Um Ihnen kontinuierlich einen sicheren und schnellen Versand zu garantieren, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit DHL und der Schweizerischen Post zusammen. Durch die optimale Gebietsabdeckung können wir so eine besonders schnelle & hochwertige Auslieferung garantieren. Wenn Ihr Warenkorbwert mehr als 100 CHF beträgt ist der Versand für Sie sogar kostenlos. So versuchen wir für Sie an jeder Stelle die bestmöglichen Preise zu gewährleisten und dies bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität – denn auf Qualität wird bei uns nicht nur bei den Produkten, sondern auch im Service geachtet. Zudem erfährt auch der Datenschutz bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir verwahren Ihre Angaben mit höchsten Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, was bedeutet, dass die meisten Ihrer Angaben verschlüsselt werden. Die gleiche Sorgfalt legen wir bei Ihrer Bestellung an den Tag und kümmern uns von der Verpackung Ihrer Lieblingsartikel über einen qualitativ hochwertigen Versandkarton bis hin zur optimalen Kommunikation aller Schritte. Und sollte Ihnen doch einmal etwas nicht ganz zusagen, bieten wir Ihnen freiwillig ein 10-tägiges Rückgaberecht.



Nagelfräser sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Nageldesigns und deswegen auch in unserem Nails Online Shop in vielfältiger Ausführung vertreten. Sie dienen dem Formen und Mattieren der Nägel. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Art elektrische Feile, die Dir viel Arbeit erspart. Darüber hinaus findest Du in unserem Naildesign Shop auch jede Menge anderer Produkte, wie zum Beispiel unsere Polierwerkzeuge oder die praktischen Staubabsauger. In unserem Nails Shop kannst Du sie günstig bestellen. Such Dir einfach Deine Favoriten für Naildesign im Shop aus, lege sie in den Warenkorb und lass sie zu Dir nach Hause liefern. Von Montag bis Freitag bietet Dir unser Nails Shop einen besonders schnellen 24-Stunden-Versand, sodass Du nie lange auf Deine Produkte warten musst. Ab einem Warenwert von 120 Franken versendet unser Naildesign Shop Produkte kostenlos.


Kommen Sie an einem Punkt Ihrer Bestellung nicht weiter oder haben ein technisches Problem, dann unterstützt unser freundliches Kundenservice-Team Sie gerne jederzeit. Für ein persönliches Gespräch stehen wir Ihnen über unsere Service-Hotline Mo – Fr von 10:00 – 12:00 Uhr sowie 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich können Sie uns jederzeit per E-Mails über kontakt@nails-factory.ch kontaktieren, wo wir Sie ebenfalls nach bestmöglichen Kräften beraten oder unterstützen. Um Ihnen das Shoppen von neuen Nageldesign-Produkten zu erleichtern, haben wir zudem die Anmeldung und den Bestellvorgang möglichst intuitiv und übersichtlich gestaltet, sodass Sie nur mit ein paar Klicks und wenig Zeitaufwand günstig shoppen können. Nach Ihrer Bestellung halten wir Sie über den aktuellen Status per E-Mail auf dem Laufenden, sodass Sie jederzeit wissen, wann Sie mit Ihren Lieblingsartikeln rechnen können. Vergessen Sie nach dem Einkauf bei Nails-Factory nicht Ihre Bewertung. Denn nur durch Ihr aktives Feedback können wir unseren Online-Shop stetig verbessern sowie auf Ihre Wünsche und Anregungen eingehen. Möchten Sie regelmäßig über unsere Top-Deals, Aktionen oder Sortimentserweiterungen informiert werden und so kein günstiges Angebot mehr verpassen? Dann melden Sie sich für unseren Nails-Factory Newsletter an.

Wir sind ein junges und modernes Handelsunternehmen mit dem Anspruch, Ihnen das Kaufen von qualitativ hochwertigen, trendigen und gleichzeitig preiswerten Produkten rund um das Nageldesign leicht zu machen. Durch unsere klare und übersichtliche Struktur bieten wir Ihnen ein effektives Shopping-Erlebnis. Sie können unverbindlich in unserem günstigen Online-Shop stöbern und sich dabei von den neuesten Nailart-Trends sowie der Farben-Vielfalt unserer Gele und Lacke inspirieren lassen. Wir stehen für ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis mit konstanter Qualität und transparenten Prozessen. Als Vorreiter im Online-Handel für Nageldesign Produkte wollen wir Menschen auf der ganzen Welt qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu einem unschlagbaren Preis anbieten und so Naildesign-Trends für alle zugänglich machen. Kurze Lieferzeiten, ein Top-Qualitäts-Versprechen und eine hohe Transparenz machen das Online-Shoppen bei www.nails-factory.ch für jeden Kunden besonders. Wer preisbewusst shoppen und weder auf Service noch auf Vielfalt und Qualität verzichten möchte, ist bei uns genau richtig.

Nagelfräser sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Nageldesigns und deswegen auch in unserem Nails Online Shop in vielfältiger Ausführung vertreten. Sie dienen dem Formen und Mattieren der Nägel. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Art elektrische Feile, die Dir viel Arbeit erspart. Darüber hinaus findest Du in unserem Naildesign Shop auch jede Menge anderer Produkte, wie zum Beispiel unsere Polierwerkzeuge oder die praktischen Staubabsauger. In unserem Nails Shop kannst Du sie günstig bestellen. Such Dir einfach Deine Favoriten für Naildesign im Shop aus, lege sie in den Warenkorb und lass sie zu Dir nach Hause liefern. Von Montag bis Freitag bietet Dir unser Nails Shop einen besonders schnellen 24-Stunden-Versand, sodass Du nie lange auf Deine Produkte warten musst. Ab einem Warenwert von 120 Franken versendet unser Naildesign Shop Produkte kostenlos.


Im Nails-Factory Shop finden Sie Color Gele, Nail Gele, Startersets, Nail Deko Artikel
sowie die professionelle Ausbildung für Ihr Nagelstudio und Nail Studio.

Nails-Factory ist Ihr Partner für auserlesene, hochwertige Nagelkosmetik. Nicht ganz ohne Stolz können wir behaupten, dass wir der günstigste Anbieter sind hier in der Schweiz – selbstverständlich mit bester Qualität.

Der stetige Zuwachs an Neukunden bestätigt unser unermüdliches Bestreben, Ihnen qualitativ hochstehende Produkte zum besten Preis zu liefern. Viele Kunden begleiten unseren stetigen Aufstieg schon von Anfang an und bestätigen durch ihre regelmässigen Bestellungen wie sehr sie mit unseren Nail Produkten zufrieden sind. Wir werden auch weiterhin ständig neue Produkte wie Color Gel, Modellage Nail Gel, Nagellack und Nail Art Produkte in unserem Nail Online Shop aufnehmen, um die Kundenbedürfnisse nach Neuheiten zu erfüllen. Durch grosse Einkaufsvolumen und einer perfekten Logistik gelingt es uns immer wieder, Ihnen den besten Preis zu anzubieten. Zögern Sie nicht länger und tätigen Sie jetzt Ihre erste Bestellung unter www.nails-factory.ch .

Nail Shop

Im Nails-Factory Shop finden Sie eine vielfältige Angebotspalette wie Nail Gel, Color Gel, Nagellack, Nail Art, Nail Sticker um perfekte Nailkreationen für Ihren glamourösen Auftritt zu realisieren. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch ein Starterset, eine UV Lampe, oder Nail Tips und Nagelfeilen in vielen Variationen sowie jedes erdenkliche Zubehör kaufen. Einfach alles, was eine perfekte Nailmodellage erfordert. Die Marke Nails-Factory steht für einen aussergewöhnlich hohen Qualitätsstandard zu einem sensationellen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Egal wie Sie Ihre Fingernägel modellieren möchten, in unserem Online Shop www.nails-factory.ch finden Sie ein umfassendes Sortiment.

Schöne gepflegte Hände und Fingernägel sind das A und O für ein attraktives Erscheinungsbild jeder Frau. Mit perfekt modellierten Fingernägeln unterstreichen Sie Ihre feminine Ausstrahlung ebenso wie Ihre individuelle Persönlichkeit. Das Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Naturnägel reagiert empfindlich und negativ auf viele störende Umwelteinflüsse wie Stress, falsche Ernährung etc. Eine Basispflege ist daher zwingend erforderlich, die nötigen Produkte finden Sie in unserem Online Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch Auch wenn die Fingernägel stark beansprucht worden sind, wünscht sich dennoch jede Frau schön gestylte Fingernägel, denn gepflegte Hände und attraktive Fingernägel sind wichtig für das Selbstbewusstsein und Wohlbefinden.
Produkte vom Online Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch garantieren Ihnen ein perfektes Resultat sowie feminine Eleganz und Weiblichkeit, gepaart mit einer verführerischen Ausstrahlung.

Nail Gel

In dieser Rubrik in unserem Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl von allen nur erdenklichen Nail Gel Arten für Ihre Nagelmodellage. Sie finden hier für die Geltechnik qualitativ hochstehende, lichthärtende Produkte, welche unter UV-Licht ausgehärtet werden.

Wir bieten Ihnen selbstglättendes UV-Nail Gel, Grundier Gel, Make-up-Gel in verschiedensten Farbnuancen zum Abdecken von Verfärbungen und Unebenheiten, Auffüll-Nail Gel und Naturnagel-Gel sowie Pedicure-Gel. Für maximalen Halt und äusserste Belastbarkeit wählen Sie einfach Ihr Nails-Factory UV/LED-Licht-Gel, ein Produkt mit extra starkem Haftsystem, mit welchem Sie beste Ergebnisse bei Kunden mit Problemnägeln erzielen. Eine extreme Zeitersparnis gewinnen Sie mit unserem Nails-Factory Gel 3-in-1 oder 10-in-1dick- oder dünnflüssig, welches Naturnagel-, Grundier-, Aufbau- und Glanzgel in einem ist. Für den Glamour-Effekt wählen Sie zwischen Effekt Gel Glitter, Effekt Gel Perlmutt oder Farb Gel. Als Klassiker für die Maniküre nicht wegzudenken: das French Nail Gel weiss, French Gel Extraweiss oder das dezentere Soft French Gel. Und zu guter Letzt zum Versiegeln der Modellage: ein hochglänzendes Versiegler Nail Gel.

Mit unseren Produkten profitieren Sie bei korrekter Anwendung von einer leichten Verarbeitung mit guten Modelliereigenschaften. Zudem sind die modellierten Nägel stark belastbar, stabil, lange haltbar und hochglänzend.

Haben Sie Mut und bringen Sie Farbe in den grauen Alltag und verzieren Sie Ihre Gelnägel mit einem gut deckenden Nails-Factory Color Nail Gel mit oder ohne Glitter-Partikel, wählen sie aus über 300 Farbnuancen. In unserem Online Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch finden Sie bestimmt die passende Trendfarbe.
UV/LED-Lampe

UV/LED-Lampen sind in verschiedene Variationen erhältlich. Mit oder ohne Ventilator, Timer und Dauerbetrieb Eigenschaft. Die Aushärtungslampen brennen mehrere tausend Stunden. Die Leistung ist konstant und immer 100 %.

Nail Starterset

In unserem Online Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Nail Startersets.
Ob für Nail Profis oder Neueinsteiger ist bestimmt für jeden was dabei. Besonders zu erwähnen sind auch hier die hohe Qualität und die günstigen Preise. Durch grosse Einkaufsvolumen und einer straffen Logistik gelingt es uns immer wieder Ihnen die besten Preise zu bieten.
Nagellack

Die Qual der Wahl haben Sie hier bei der Selektion Ihres trendy Nagellacks. Das Sortiment wird stets erweitert und angepasst. Die Nagellacke sind ohne die 18 schädlichsten Chemikalien hergestellt. Sie pflegen und befeuchten die Nagelplatte. Sie sind selbst für Kinder geeignet und absolut geruchlos. Unser Nagellack ist gut deckend, schnelltrocknend und besonders belastbar. Mit einem Überlack von Nails-Factory erhalten die Nägel Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen und einen besonderen Glanz. Als Finish und Pflege empfehlen wir Ihnen unser Nagelhautöl; es versorgt ihre Nagelhaut mit wertvollen Ölen damit diese nicht spröde wird und einreisst.

Jetzt wünschen wir Ihnen viel Spass beim Shoppen in unserem Nail Shop www.nails-factory.ch

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von CHF 100.- und bei jeder Bestellung ein Gratisgeschenk dazu!
This is default text for notification bar